State: Owner: Resolved In:
#1348 Make inet Sockets non-const classes brian (2) Mon 3 Jan 2011
#1308 Closures param names are not available at runtime tonsky (4) Mon 3 Jan 2011
#1313 Require Operator facet on add for comma operator Henri (7) Sun 2 Jan 2011
#1326 Support for is/as operators on value-types jlist (13) Sun 2 Jan 2011
#1316 BorderPane not a subclass of ContentPane? Henri (2) Tue 16 Nov 2010
#1032 Move json to util to match csv API tactics (14) Mon 15 Nov 2010
#1287 JarDist accessing fan:// resources samjiman (7) Fri 12 Nov 2010
#604 Operator overloading with multiple types brian (43) Wed 10 Nov 2010
#1153 Wisp session data in db kaushik (4) Wed 10 Nov 2010
#1293 Facet inheritance msl (16) Wed 10 Nov 2010
#1301 Func.bind immutability msl (4) Tue 9 Nov 2010
#1279 ActorPool.maxThreads rosarinjroy (11) Mon 8 Nov 2010
#1297 Report variable names which conflict with imported types jodastephen (3) Mon 8 Nov 2010
#1284 Ensure closure parameters are named rosarinjroy (3) Mon 8 Nov 2010
#1273 Localization string interpolation brian (9) Mon 8 Nov 2010
#1268 Slot literal serialization brian (2) Sun 7 Nov 2010
#1271 Java FFI mixin routers with primitives DanielFath (17) Fri 5 Nov 2010
#1276 Uri.decodeQuery does not handle duplicate keys tonsky (10) Mon 1 Nov 2010
#1263 Serialization of List/Map fields always use field type go4 (6) Mon 25 Oct 2010
#762 fix sql API for auto-generated keys cheeser (32) Tue 5 Oct 2010
#1233 Widget.layout andy (6) Tue 28 Sep 2010
#1213 Returning null as Java array vkuzkokov (2) Wed 22 Sep 2010
#1212 overriding methods returning nullable java type vkuzkokov (2) Wed 22 Sep 2010
#1215 Compiler error when setter method invokes the same setter of another instance qualidafial (3) Wed 22 Sep 2010
#1192 Formalize type inference rules with parameterized generics vkuzkokov (10) Tue 14 Sep 2010
#1208 BootEnv should use ext classloader vkuzkokov (3) Mon 13 Sep 2010
#668 Java FFI - use Java annotations brian (6) Mon 13 Sep 2010
#1204 Don't allow |A->| function signatures vkuzkokov (5) Sun 12 Sep 2010
#863 Java FFI issue: Failed to assign an value to arrays of Objects through FFI alena (2) Thu 9 Sep 2010
#1114 Invalid field for tableswitch: compiler::FField ivan (2) Thu 9 Sep 2010
#1113 type mismatch while overriding java interface swined (2) Thu 9 Sep 2010
#1183 [interop] Str as CharSequence and sys::List as java List Akcelisto (2) Thu 9 Sep 2010
#1190 compile error on list of java arrays vkuzkokov (2) Wed 8 Sep 2010
#1150 Require ++/-- to be on same line Coderz (8) Wed 8 Sep 2010
#1191 Param default expr cannot access itself brian (2) Wed 8 Sep 2010