State: Owner: Resolved In:
#1194 Disallow () call operator on non-func types vkuzkokov (13) Wed 8 Sep 2010
#796 Using Json to read/write Fan objects ivan (14) Mon 23 Aug 2010
#740 Cannot load 32-bit SWT libraries on 64-bit JVM casperbang (25) Sun 18 Jul 2010
#1127 Expand scope of illegal nullable to non-nullable errors stravant (13) Wed 7 Jul 2010
#895 Allow () operator to be used on func fields jessevdam (10) Wed 7 Jul 2010
#1112 JarDist omitting .class file liamstask (3) Sun 6 Jun 2010
#633 Packed value lists tompalmer (21) Wed 12 May 2010
#977 New concurrent pod (move Actor) brian (9) Wed 12 May 2010
#569 docCompiler gives |Obj| for |This| it-block alexlamsl (3) Tue 11 May 2010
#1056 It-block parameters have incorrect reflection signature brian (10) Tue 11 May 2010
#1077 VerifyError when Safe Invoke is used to call java method returning int alex_panchenko (2) Tue 11 May 2010
#1067 compilerJava - findMethods() patch alex_panchenko (2) Tue 11 May 2010
#934 Uri Namespace brian (18) Fri 7 May 2010
#965 Compiler TypeParser doesn't handle Java FFI KevinKelley (4) Fri 7 May 2010
#1079 ResolveImports: catch CompilerErr around resolveImportedTypes() call alex_panchenko (4) Thu 6 May 2010
#1060 Ensure Map types don't have nullable keys jessevdam (10) Thu 6 May 2010
#1066 Double ?? are allowed when defining type which should not jessevdam (2) Thu 6 May 2010
#1057 compiler bug in exprOrLocalDefStmt jessevdam (2) Thu 6 May 2010
#1055 Misc BNF grammar problems jessevdam (8) Thu 6 May 2010
#1080 BuildJava should allow specifiybg custom classpath/jars tcolar (2) Thu 6 May 2010
#1073 Storage operator brian (10) Thu 6 May 2010
#1088 Any plans for rotation in gfx? rfeldman (1) Fri 30 Apr 2010
#855 Some API renames brian (12) Fri 9 Apr 2010
#1051 Gradient API brian (3) Tue 6 Apr 2010
#1053 HTTP 1.0 request using chunked transfer encoding brian (2) Thu 1 Apr 2010
#1045 Compiler check error for LoadMixinInstance Akcelisto (5) Mon 29 Mar 2010
#1039 It not typed as Obj? correctly Akcelisto (6) Thu 25 Mar 2010
#1036 Serialization of const fields brian (5) Wed 24 Mar 2010
#986 Field initializer List and Map type inference tactics (11) Wed 24 Mar 2010
#832 Runtime checking of non-nullable fields ivan (19) Tue 23 Mar 2010
#949 IllegalAccess in mixin field override msl (7) Tue 23 Mar 2010
#994 java.lang.VerifyError on broken code katox (3) Tue 23 Mar 2010
#967 Compiler Error - UnsupportedErr about generic types tactics (2) Tue 23 Mar 2010
#995 If statement returned in a closure - Internal compiler error katox (3) Tue 23 Mar 2010
#1033 Why is not avilable type "Obj[]?[]" ? Akcelisto (5) Tue 23 Mar 2010