State: Owner: Resolved In:
#1557 js: dom::Doc fails to parse empty cookies dsav (2) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1214 Modify docCompiler to only copy resources from doc directory vkuzkokov (7) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1385 js: sys::List API problems ilya (2) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1577 js: exception when Map->size dsav (2) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1738 Ambiguous slot issue Yuri Strot (2) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1694 Feature request: Actor.sendResultWhenDone(Future) qualidafial (5) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1722 Cycle-dependent pod go4 (4) Wed 15 Feb 2012
#1718 Require func param types when used in slot signatures go4 (3) Sun 11 Dec 2011
#1679 Map.make...(Type k,Type v) is missing jessevdam (6) Sun 27 Nov 2011
#1670 Java byteCode on Android go4 (20) Thu 17 Nov 2011
#1654 Fix example doc hyperlinks Xan (4) Tue 15 Nov 2011
#1494 JarDist - support for main(Str[]) params Pani83 (5) Tue 15 Nov 2011
#1608 extending sys::Str with replaceMatch/replaceMatches peter (6) Tue 15 Nov 2011
#1607 Fix List.size to not automatically change capacity dsav (8) Mon 14 Nov 2011
#1318 Sql API changes brian (25) Mon 14 Nov 2011
#1676 compiler: Non-nullable field 'mytext' must be assigned in constructor 'make' fault jessevdam (2) Mon 14 Nov 2011
#1639 Confusing error report when variable error in a string. tcolar (6) Mon 14 Nov 2011
#1556 Timezone support (ISO 8601) - doesn't support all formats tcolar (3) Mon 14 Nov 2011
#1564 Compiler error on abstract Func DanielFath (2) Mon 14 Nov 2011
#1485 js: Map doesn't handle equal hash codes dsav (5) Fri 11 Nov 2011
#1464 js: Obj.hash always returns 0 dsav (4) Wed 9 Nov 2011
#1677 js: override error with virtual methods in mixins jessevdam (2) Tue 25 Oct 2011
#1601 Type.parameterize equality bug DanielFath (9) Sun 9 Oct 2011
#1667 protected modifier provides internal access Yuri Strot (7) Sat 8 Oct 2011
#1031 StrBufOutStream does not delegate correctly brian (4) Tue 30 Aug 2011
#1617 Map.get returns default value for existing key if value is null tonsky (3) Wed 24 Aug 2011
#1111 Using @Js facet brian (24) Sun 14 Aug 2011
#1091 KeyDown not working in FWT/JS rfeldman (3) Fri 12 Aug 2011
#1576 Fix Java sys method reflection dsav (3) Fri 15 Jul 2011
#1427 js: fwt.window.root possible error pervukhin (23) Mon 11 Jul 2011
#1558 js: DateTime.toHttpStr lacks JS implementation dsav (3) Thu 16 Jun 2011
#1331 Fix set assignment to work with value types vkuzkokov (3) Thu 2 Jun 2011
#1448 Mmaped Buf end of stream issue dsav (2) Thu 2 Jun 2011
#1501 ensure override has matching param default state vkuzkokov (3) Wed 1 Jun 2011
#1512 ffi 'override once' with array vkuzkokov (2) Wed 1 Jun 2011